Contact Us

Brookside General Insurance Services, Inc.

                                       CA License # 0G38917

Corporate Office
1341 W. Robinhood Dr., Ste. A-3
Stockton, Ca 95207

Phone (209) 476-8022
Fax    (209) 476-8008

                                       www.brooksidegeneral.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 77758
Stockton, Ca 95267

 

Staff

Rudy Mendoza
President / CEO
rudy@brooksidegeneral.com
(209) 476-8022 ext 102

Alex Zardeneta
Vice President of Underwriting
alex@brooksidegeneral.com
(209) 476-8022 ext 103

Shannon Nauta
Service Manager/Senior Underwriter 
shannon@brooksidegeneral.com
(209) 476-8022 ext 104

Jacky Ayala
Underwriter
jacky@brooksidegeneral.com
(209)476-8022 ext 111

Tammy Liddle
Underwriter Assistant
tliddle@brooksidegeneral.com
(209)476-8022 ext 112

Alma Nunez
Office Assistant
alma@brooksidegeneral.com

(209) 476-8022 ext 110  

 

 

Leticia Mendoza
CFO / HR Director
lmendoza@brooksidegeneral.com
(209) 476-8022 ext 101

Rocio Lopez
Underwriter
rlopez@brooksidegeneral.com
(209) 476-8022 ext 105

Brenda Alvarez
Policy Services
brenda@brooksidegeneral.com
(209) 476-8022 ext 116

Wendy Valencia
Policy Services
wendy@brooksidegeneral.com

(209) 476-8022 ext 115  

Donna Carrizo
Accounting
donna@brooksidegeneral.com
(209) 476-8022 ext 107

Margarita Coria
Accounting
mcoria@brooksidegeneral.com
(209) 476-8022 ext 114

 



 

 

Our Staff is committed to assisting our partners by delivering quality products and rapid, efficient professional service.

For more information, send us an email or call

(209) 476-8022

Call for a free no obligation quote!

 

 

 

NEW SUBMISSIONS submissions
@brooksidegeneral.com

RENEWAL SUBMISSIONS rocio
@brooksidegeneral.com

BIND REQUEST binders
@brooksidegeneral.com

ENDORSEMENT REQUEST endorsements
@brooksidegeneral.com

LOSS RUN REQUEST policyservicing
@brooksidegeneral.com

CLAIM REPORTING policyservicing
@brooksidegeneral.com

ACCOUNTING REQUEST/CONCERNS
donna
@brooksidegeneral.com

Providing Prompt, Professional & Efficient Service